Paint Masters Painting Contractors LLC

Sarasota Painting Contractor, Painting Company and Painter

(941) 237-1660
Paint Masters Painting Contractors LLC's Logo

Reviews

4.74.7 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor9%
Terrible0%

tadalafil and mephedrone forum

May 31, 2022

https://newfasttadalafil.com/ – Cialis Cialis En Cordoba Ctipko Zwmlcr cialis 5mg online cialis temoignage Codibk https://newfasttadalafil.com/ – Cialis

Wharire

Exterior painting

May 28, 2022

Paint masters did a great job . Very happy.

K. orwig

Awesome work, Awesome prices

March 8, 2022

John did a fantastic job with our home. We had our outside of our home painted and couldn’t be happier. Jon was always on time and was very friendly but also professional. I’m very picky and I would recommend him to anyone

Jill Brewer

reccommend Paint Masters

December 20, 2021

I was pleased with the outcome John at Paint-masters did on our driveway and exterior house pressure washing as well as the neatness of the interior painting. Fair prices and good outcome are hard to beat.. I am sorry some hacker put unflattering reviews trying to push ED products.Not fair to Paint Masters. Without these unwarranted reviews since all his painting and pressure washing reviews are 5 star he would have a perfect 5 star rating which he deserves. I will certainly use paint masters again when the need occurs.

Loretta Guy

Rating Paint Masters

December 20, 2021

John at Paint-masters did what he said he would do,at the time he said he would be here,cleaned up any mess he made(I didn’t see anything that needed cleaning up),got paid and left. That is what I expect to happen to give a 5 star rating. I am not impressed very often but I was with how precise he was at painting without drips.

Ira Guy

We are very pleased with our painting project!

March 20, 2021

John is a hard worker, very detail minded, good work ethics and gave a fair price! We would not hesitate to hire him again!

Rich and Dorothy

Good work at a fair price.

August 24, 2020

John did a very good job on the interior of my condo. He was helpful and very pleasant to be around. He and his helper were helpful and did all the heavy lifting. He followed up to make sure we were satisfied with the job. He worked right through the weekend to make sure the house was disrupted as short a time as possible. I highly recommend him.

Mary Ann Smith

I would strongly recommend John for your painting needs.

August 8, 2020

John made us his top priority and came daily from day one to completion of painting the exterior of our home….not like other contractors that handle multiple clients at the same time. The attention to detail during set-up to clean-up was amazing. Our home looks beautiful and brand new. John is friendly and attentive to all needs and requests. Would recommend his services to anyone.

John Linder (and Lynne)

Attention to Detail!

May 17, 2020

John is our Go-To painter. His work is excellent, he pays close attention to the ‘small’ things and never just rushes through. John has even touched up other painter’s mistakes! As well as painting, John has done wallpaper removal for us. The job turned out to be more time consuming and painstaking then first thought, but John still did an amazing job! I highly recommend him.

Liz Moore

Great work ethic

May 17, 2020

Johns work ethic was superb. He worked steady all day and never took any short cuts. The exterior of our house looked so good I decided to have him paint my pool deck too.

Jeff Radkey

Quality work and fair prices

May 16, 2020

John at PaintMasters painted our entire newly purchased home In Nokomis, interior and exterior. The work was top notch and with minimal disruption to our lives. John is efficient and neat. He made certain that we were pleased with his work and was happy to address any concerns. We are glad we found PaintMasters, and recommend his service to anyone needing a painter. He is reliable, honest and thorough.

Roy Pease

Captcha Image
Send